Fragrance Creators Elects 2023 Board Of Directors

The Fragrance Creators Association (Fragrance Creators) held its 2022 Annual Meeting just lately in Morristown, NJ.At the occasion, Fragrance Creators revealed its 2023 management – with Cynthia Reichard, Executive Vice President of Arylessence and Dr. Robert Weinstein, CEO of Robertet USA persevering with to co-chair the group.During the assembly, Fragrance Creators members voted to substantiate the 2023 Board of Directors slate and welcomed Kevin Whelan from Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc., Ken McAlister from The Lebermuth Company, Inc., and Jacqueline Liou from LVMH as the latest additions to the board. “This is an important time in historical past for a lot of commerce associations, together with ours. I’m privileged to work with a management so dedicated to Fragrance Creators remaining a robust discussion board for company leaders—accountable perfume trade stewards—to forge modern options made doable by working collectively in a pre-market surroundings,” mentioned Farah Ok. Ahmed, president & CEO, Fragrance Creators.“I sit up for working with our total membership, placing science and trade stewardship first, to satisfy our future alternatives and challenges.”

Recommended For You

About the Author: Jessica